Alabama
Jeffrey Rich
Huntsville
jeffrey.rich@gmail.com
www.waterwillowmoon.com

California
Suzanne Connolly
www.suzanne-connolly.com
mail@suzanne-connolly.com
347-879-5992

Beatrice Pizer
Placerville
beatricepizer@sbcglobal.net

Colorado
Rosa Haritos PhD
Healing Channels
Boulder Colorado
www.healingchannels.com
(303) 482-2789


Florida
Mayra A Corral
954-802-8114
Weston, Florida

Tony McILvaine
Sewall's Point, Fl.
Bruinsmom@aol.com

Illinois
Kathleen Rude
Gaia Wisdom
Glenview, IL
847-331-1050
kathleen@gaiawisdom.org
www.Gaiawisdom.org

Maryland, D.C., Virginia
Mary "Tyrtle" Rooker
Takoma Park, MD (DC-Baltimore area)
Email: tyrtle@ShamanicSpring.com
Website: http://www.ShamanicSpring.com

Michigan
Paula Bojsen
West Michigan
reikihaus@att.net
http://www.reikihaus.com/
(616) 283-6339


Nebraska
Greg "Woody" Gruber
402-452-6662 mobile phone
glgruber@cox.net
Omaha, Nebraska


New Mexico
Hannah Quinn D.O.M.
Santa Fe
hannah@homejourneymedicine.com
https://www.homejourneymedicine.com

New York
Denise Guerringue
Long Island
Deniseguerringue.com
denise@deniseguerringue.com

North Carolina
Mara Bishop
Durham
www.WholeSpirit.com
mara@WholeSpirit.com
919-419-1074

Oregon
Leia Hart
Eugene
info@leiahart.com
www.leiahart.com
541.844.2805

Washington State
Robyn M Fritz MA MBA CHt
robyn@robynfritz.com
Phone: 206-937-0233 (PST)
Cell: 206-491-9922

Trance Forming Reality
Lorelei Hewitt
Lorelei@loreleihewitt.com
www.loreleihewitt.com

Julie Kongs
Mount Vernon, WA
juliekongs@gmail.com

Connie Rogers
South Eastern Washington
Home Team Healing
hometeamhealing@gmail.com
(509) 491-8722

Doris Samuelson
Seattle/Eastside
Paths and Portals
www.pathsandportals.com
doriss@comcast.net

France
Laure PorcheĀ“
laure.porche@gmail.com
http://terrafirmahealing.com

United Kingdom
Tahir Sharif
London and SE England, United Kingdom
Mobile: +44 (0) 7899 830686
Email: tahirs@cityshaman.com
Web: www.cityshaman.com
2008-2015 © Betsy Bergstrom & Heart Centered Shamanic Healing. All Rights Reserved. Artwork by Juan Ulloa