Referrals For Compassionate Depossession and Curse and Thoughtform Unraveling

These practitioners have trained with me and demonstrated skill and experience in these types of work.

Practitioners of Compassionate Depossession and Clearing

California
Suzanne Connolly
www.suzanne-connolly.com
mail@suzanne-connolly.com
347-879-5992

Alesia Kunz
Berkeley
alesiakunz@gmail.com

Helena Mazzariello
San Francisco/East Bay
http://www.spiritinjoy.com
helenamazzariello@yahoo.com

Gayle Revels
San Francisco
www.energyhealingwithspirits.com
gayle@gaylerevels.com

Beatrice Pizer
Placerville
beatricepizer@sbcglobal.net

Diane Puchbauer, Psy.D.
Upland, CA
www.dianepuchbauer.com
diane@dianepuchbauer.com
562-547-0137

Colorado
Rosa Haritos PhD
Healing Channels
Boulder Colorado
www.healingchannels.com
(303) 482-2789

Florida
Mayra A Corral
954-802-8114
Weston, Florida

Tony McILvaine
Sewall's Point, Fl.
Bruinsmom@aol.com

Illinois
Kathleen Rude
Gaia Wisdom
Glenview, IL
847-331-1050
kathleen@gaiawisdom.org
www.Gaiawisdom.org

Maryland, D.C., Virginia
Mary "Tyrtle" Rooker
Takoma Park, MD (DC-Baltimore area)
Email: tyrtle@ShamanicSpring.com
Website: http://www.ShamanicSpring.com

Michigan
Paula Bojsen
West Michigan
reikihaus@att.net
http://www.reikihaus.com/
(616) 283-6339

Nebraska
Greg "Woody" Gruber
402-452-6662 mobile phone
glgruber@cox.net
Omaha, Nebraska

New Jersey
Cindy O'Connor
East Windsor
cindyoconnor.net@gmail.com
www.cindyoconnor.net

New Mexico
Hannah Quinn D.O.M.
Santa Fe
hannah@homejourneymedicine.com
https://www.homejourneymedicine.com

New York
Denise Guerringue
Long Island
Deniseguerringue.com
denise@deniseguerringue.com

North Carolina
Mara Bishop
Durham
www.WholeSpirit.com
mara@WholeSpirit.com
919-419-1074

Jeffrey Rich
Asheville
jeffrey.rich@gmail.com
www.LivingEnergy.Life

Oregon
Leia Hart
Eugene
info@leiahart.com
www.leiahart.com
541.844.2805

Pennsylvania
Andrea Bosbach Largent
Kennett Square
constellations@gmx.net
www.AncestralRealms.net
610-513-2757
Also Delaware and Maryland

Washington State

Trance Forming Reality
Lorelei Hewitt
Lorelei@loreleihewitt.com
www.loreleihewitt.com

Julie Kongs
Mount Vernon, WA
juliekongs@gmail.com

Julie Oreson Perkins
Seattle, WA
720.560.1925 - phone
JulieOresonPerkins@gmail.com
www.JulieOPerkins.com

Connie Rogers
South Eastern Washington
Home Team Healing
hometeamhealing@gmail.com
(509) 491-8722

Doris Samuelson
Seattle/Eastside
Paths and Portals
www.pathsandportals.com
doriss@comcast.net

Gabriela Sarna
www.allgateswithin.com
gabriela@allgateswithin.com


Tasara Jen Stone
Lake Forest Park, WA
https://littlelight.info/


Wisconsin
Jean Schneider
nativamedica@gmail.com

Canada
drjeanetteholden@gmail.com
Victoria, BC, Canada
www.birdsonghealing.ca


France
Laure PorcheĀ“
laure.porche@gmail.com
http://terrafirmahealing.com

United Kingdom

Simon Buxton
c/o Sacred Trust
www.sacredtrust.org

Sue Holmes
sue@firehorse.uk.com / 07786291967
07786291967
Worcester, London, nationwide and abroad
www.firehorse.uk.com

Tahir Sharif
London and SE England, United Kingdom
Mobile: +44 (0) 7899 830686
Email: tahirs@cityshaman.com
Web: www.cityshaman.com


Practitioners for Unraveling Curses and Thoughtforms

California

Helena Mazzariello
San Francisco/East Bay
http://www.spiritinjoy.com
helenamazzariello@yahoo.com

Gayle Revels
San Francisco
www.energyhealingwithspirits.com
gayle@gaylerevels.com

Florida
Mayra A Corral
954-802-8114
Weston, Florida

New Mexico

Hannah Quinn D.O.M.
Santa Fe
hannah@homejourneymedicine.com
https://www.homejourneymedicine.com

New York
Denise Guerringue
Long Island
Deniseguerringue.com
denise@deniseguerringue.com

North Carolina
Jeffrey Rich
Asheville
jeffrey.rich@gmail.com
www.LivingEnergy.Life


Oregon
Leia Hart
Eugene
info@leiahart.com
www.leiahart.com
541.844.2805

Pennsylvania
Andrea Bosbach Largent
Kennett Square
constellations@gmx.net
www.AncestralRealms.net
610-513-2757
Also Delaware and Maryland

Washington State

Trance Forming Reality
Lorelei Hewitt
Lorelei@loreleihewitt.com
www.loreleihewitt.com

Gabriela Sarna
www.allgateswithin.com
gabriela@allgateswithin.com

Wisconsin
jean Schneider
nativamedica@gmail.com

Canada
drjeanetteholden@gmail.com
Victoria, BC, Canada
www.birdsonghealing.ca
2008-2015 © Betsy Bergstrom & Heart Centered Shamanic Healing. All Rights Reserved. Artwork by Juan Ulloa